If I go back, will I lose all of my info?

You will only lose your info if you do not click the “Continue” button. Once you have clicked continue on a page, it automatically saves your info so that you can go back and edit or rework previous pages.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.